Jadelynn Brooke High School Rep

img_2154.jpg

This spring I have the opportunity to be a spring semester high school rep for Jadelynn Brooke! I decided to apply last minute since I heard other people were and I loved the brand and I was so excited to find out that I was accepted. It was such an excited moment, I was in school and was telling everyone! Not long after I recieved my first box full of amazing goodies to help me rep. I was super excited to get my items and I got some super cute things {Pictured}. Although this journey just started I am already loving being a brand rep for jadelynn Brooke and I hope I am able to rep for other amazing companies as well as Jadelynn Brooke in the future!

img_2148

If your interested in having me rep for your brand, or want me to post a review of your product on my blog please contact me on my contact page or email me below! I love working with everyone!

rachel15irodenko@gmail.com

img_2142

Leave a Reply

