Jadelynn Brooke Mystery Bag Tees 

Hey guys! So today I recieved my mystery bag of tees from Jadelynn Brooke and I was so excited with what I got so I had to share! 


My favorite one is the Mean girls shirt! If you know me then you know Mean Girls is one of my absolute favorite movies so I was so excited to get this shirt and love it! 


My second shirt is an I love you shirt. I think this shirt is so cute and perfect for February, I’m going to have to wear it before it ends! 


My last shirt is the grl pwr shirt. This shirt is super soft which I love and very inspirational. The only thing about this one is that it seems very big compared to the others and for a small. But I still love it and can’t wait to wear it! 


I also got 2 super cute stickers of course and a post card with a super sweet note on the back! 


Overall I was so happy with my mystery bag and it was so fun waiting to see what I’d recieve! I hope they offer it again so I can get more soon. What did you get in your Jadelynn Brooke mystery bag? Comment below! 

Also visit Jadelynn Brooke for other super cute items and use my code RIHS17 for 15% off your entire purchase! 

http://www.jadelynnbrooke.com/

Leave a Reply

