My Jadelynn Brooke Collection 

Many of y’all asked for my Jadelynn brooke collection so here it is! 

Use my code RIHS17 for 15% your total when you add to your jlb collection! 


I have gotten lots of amazing things for Jadelyn Brooke and I wear them all the times because the shirts are so adorable and comfy and my stickers are on everything! 


As a big Detroit Tigers fan 🐯 I love this shirt! Baseball is one of my fav major sports and I can’t wait to wear this to one of the games this season. Opening day April 7th!! 


This shirt is super soft and cozy I love it! I also love the saying and it relates to me so well. I can’t wait to wear it all summer. 


I love this shirt! I love means girls and I wear this shirt all the times especially on Wednesdays! 


I just got this shirt and I haven’t actually wore it but I love it and it’s so cute! 


This shirt is super soft and perfect to sleep in since it’s big for it’s size. Also has a great meaning behind it! Girl Power!! 


The super cute flag hangs on the back of my bathroom door most of the time andthe stickers  are all over all my stuff! I haven’t used the bag much yet but it is so adorable and I love the theme. 

Share what you have in your JLB closet below and use my code RIHS17 for 15% off your total when you go to add to your collection! 

Leave a Reply

