My Vineyard Vines Collection 

Vineyard Vines is one of my favorite store! I love getting items from here so here is most of my collection. I also have some other small items but this is the main. Enjoy! 



I love all the soft long sleeve shirts especially the ones that go with the holidays! I always love getting them and I am so bummed I didn’t get the halloween and thanksgiving ones. 


I love this vest especially since it’s monogrammed! It’s so soft and believe it or not it keeps me a lot warmer and I can pair with lots of different outfits. 


This was my very first Vineyard Vines item and I love it. I wear it all the time and I hope to get more similar soon! 


These jeans I wear all the time! Their my go to jeans and I love them. I also love all the colorful shorts they have, they add a little color to my summer. 

Besides that I have lots of stickers and little accessories. 

Comment below your Vineyard Vines items! 

Leave a Reply

