Review: Rodan and Fields 

I recently recieved some awesome items to try from Rodan and Fields. I’ve been wanting to try their items since I seen Danielle Busby from Outdaughtered promoting the items so I was so excited when I was able to sample some items! 


I recieved -a mini facial -Lip Balm -A head band -Mico-Dermabrasion paste -Eye cream -a head band -info cards and a mini facial for a friend! 

I couldn’t believe everything I recieved and I was so excited to try them all! 

I started with the mini facial 


Step one was this paste. After washing it off my face was already super soft and felt amazing! I couldn’t believe the results already. It was awesome and I was so excited. 


Second was the night renewing serum. This made me face even softer. 


After was the lip renewing serum and I was very satisfied. I hate chaped lips and I’m always using chap stick but after the serum in the morning my lips weren’t dry at all which made me so happy. 

Overall I was in love with the facial and I was having everyone well how soft my face was the next day in school lol. 

The chapstick I got was okay but kind of leaves a residue on my lips but I will still definitely be using it as I absolutely love chapstick. 

I was also really excited about the eye cream. I have had huge bags under my eyes since preschool and I hate it! I started using the cream the day I got it and so far i’ve had some good results. I’ll post more about it once I have been using it for a while. 

I’d definitely recommend buying Rodan and Fields products! The only thing I don’t like is how pricey they are but I would still definitely consider buying because they do amazing things! 

I can’t wait to try more too! 

Leave a Reply

