Recent Vineyard Vines Shopping Haul 

Hey y’all! I recently got some things from Vineyard Vines online as well as in store and i’ve had lots of people wanting me to post about it, so here it is! 


I just recently got this swimsuit and Valentines day shirt online! Plus this super cute sticker I didn’t have so it was a nice addition to my collection. 


I got this swimsuit for my trip to Florida on spring break. I love the pattern too. So cute! 


I love this Valentines day shirt. The long sleeve tees are so comfy and I really love sleeping in them. I even get them in a kids large to save money! 


Then on Saturday I got a shirt for St Patricks day and a Kentucky Derby shirt! I was so excited about the Kentucky Derby shirt and I love the colors in it! I was sad I didn’t get a sticker in this buy..oh well. 

What did you recently get at Vineyard Vines? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

