Review: 212 West 


I recently got a necklace from 212 West. I got to pick the words and the colors which was cool. I choose Faith, Family and Love. It came really fast already made which was cool because I had to add each piece separately in my bag and it came in a cute little bag in a box and with a cute little note. 


I picked those words because my Faith and Family are very important to me and I love them. I wanted everyone to know and this necklace allowed me to do so. When I recieved the necklace I was so excited and thought it was so cute. All the pieces feel super durable even the chain which is hard to find sometimes. 


I recieved a cute little note too. I love little personalised notes. I include them in my orders from my business as well. I think they make the orders more personalised and I love getting them! 


They also have adorable wrap bracelets which I need to get soon! I love this saying too because the troops do so much for us and it’s so important that we support them! 


Go check out their instagram @212west and get 15% off your purchase with my code “BLOGGER15” https://212west.com/collections

You definitely won’t reget it, I get so many compliments and wear it all the time! See how I wear it more in future posts on my instagram and share yours too. 

Leave a Reply

