Recent Instagram Q & A

I polled people on Instagram to see some questions y’all had and these are some questions I was dmed. Enjoy! 


Q: What’s your favorite color of Jack Rogers?

A: I actually don’t own a pair. But I know what they are and have recently looked online at them. Currently I love the lavender and white ones! Might just be the season but they are so cute and would have to be a favorite ones right now. 

Q: What is your favorite school subject? 

A: Can I say parenting? Lol that class is honestly my favorite but that is an elective. I just love learning about that stuff and feel I may actually be able to use it in the future. But if I had to pick a core subject then History. I don’t have it right now but last year I really enjoyed learning about America’s past and I’m actually good at it lol. It doesn’t take as much thought like math or science which I think is another reason I like it. 

Q: How did your account get so popular? 

A: Wow what a question lol..how do I even answer that? I really don’t know. I mean I just tried to follow a lot of accounts I thought would like mine and I started posting on my blog and Instagram right away and it just kind of happened. But I do wish for some growth with my account as well in the nesr future as I’m always looking for it to grow. 

Q: What are all the companies you rep for or have codes for or that have sponsored you?

A: Jadelynn Brooke, Sashka Co, Meraki Journey, Sand Cloud, RIM Vinyl Designs, Pura Vida Bracelets, Rodan and Fields, 212 West, It works, CBR, Wakaya Perfection, Revolucion LA, Wild and Blissful collection, Saylor Style, Folded Lavender, The Pink Alligator, ColdDiva Collections, Skinny Coffee Club, Climate Supply Co, USA Palm, Paisley Paws, Wellness, Freegrance, Pretty Little Monograms, Sweet Southern Monogram, Staniel Yahtsman, Skye and Grace, Summer Ties, Heart of Brass, Edna Rose, SGA, London Pop Box, I olive you botique, Serendipitous Hoot and hopefully many more to come soon! 

Q: What’s your favorite color?

A: Probably Pink 

Q: What is your favorite TV show?

A: Gossip Girl! 

Q: Are you going to college? 

A: Yes I’m going to Saginaw Valley State University. Go Cardinals! 

Q: What is your favorite book? 

A: If I Stay

Q: If you could have any job in the world what would it be? 

A: I honestly want to be a stay at home mum and wife. That’s my dream job. But crazy dream would be owning my own fashion line but that takes a lot and takes away from family. I will probably end up going into Public Relations or Elementary and Early Childhood Education. 

Q: What is your favorite store? 

A: Probably Vineyard Vines or Lilly Pulitzer but I do have a ton from Ann Taylor Loft and wear that often. 

Q: If you could travel anywhere where would it be? 

A: London or Australia! 

Q: If you could meet anyone who would it be? 

A: Definitely Kate Middleton!!! 

Q: What made you start a blog? 

A: I wanted to for a while and I started some a year ago and gave up on it. When I became a rep for JLB I thought having a blog and being able to rep and promote more companies would be awesome plus I could share a little about me. Plus I love writing. 

Q: What is your fav vacation? 

A: Walt Disney World of course! 8 days until I’ll be there again! 

If you have more questions please ask! I’ll also be doing more Q&A’s soon. 

Leave a Reply

