WDW: Epcot Passport 

At Epcot you can buy a passport to get stamped around the world showcase. It’s about $10 for the passport, stickers and a button. This is my second time doing it and I love it!!!


🇳🇴 Norway: This is a cute little area. They have a new frozen ride and shrubs cut out like Ana and Elsa. We got these gummy people candies from there and they were really good. It says welcome to norway and I believe something about a troll. 


🇬🇧 United Kingdom: This one is my favourite because I love everything from the UK. I was talking to the guy who signed it about traveling there, money, counties in the UK and more. It was so interesting but the lady in line behind us got mad for being too “social” although he kept the conversation going. We even did trivia! They also have super cute phone booths which you will see pictures of in other posts soon. I also got a super cute shirt with a bunch of UK items on it. 

🇲🇽 Mexico: They have an awesome temple with a gift shop and restaurant in it which is pretty sweet. As well as tons of little mexican souvenirs. It says Hi princess welcome to Mexico! Happy Birthday!


🇨🇳 China: They have some cool arches and they sign with cute little characters. It says to Rachel have a magical day I believe.


🇩🇪 Germany: I completely forget what this one says lol. Probably welcome to Germany. They have beer tumblers and used to have wine sunglasses that are so cute. 


🇮🇹 Italy: It says welcome to Italy. It’s such a pretty area and nice to walk through. 


🇺🇸 United States of America: This one is okay because I obviously live here so it’s not as interesting. I love the Mickey flag though! 


🇨🇦 Canada: They have a phone booth too which I loved. They also have pretty waterfalls and a show about Canada. It says Hello welcome to Canada! 


🇲🇦 Morocco: I like this area is has beautiful mosiac areas that are perfect for pictures. I know it says my name but I forget what the other says. 


🇫🇷 France: I love France in the world showcase too. They have a bakery with yummy macroons and little items with them on it. I got a tea cup with little macroons on it and it was so cute. I forget what he told me it said but I believe it wassomething  about congratulations on graduating. 


🇯🇵 Japan: They have some amazing buildings here perfect for pictures. I lovethe tsum tsum drawings and if says my name I believe and Happy Birthday and Happy Graduation. I also got to pick a pearl and put it in a carriage necklace. 
Overall I love the passport at Epcot. It allows you to travel the world in a day and you get to see and learn so many things. I hope to actually be able to travel the world soon! 

Leave a Reply

